Recent Reviews

Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

09/12/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Baltimore, MD.
Kristen was very eager to assist me. She not only responded immediately when I reached out to her, but she was also touching base with me, as well on a daily basis during the process. She was knowledgeable, efficient and genuine. I would recommend Kristen and Caprika To anyone for a pleasurable, easy going house buying experience. Thank you, Kristen!!

Highly likely to recommend

08/31/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Arnold, MD.
I enthusiastically recommend Caprika Realty. Brendan and the Caprika team were attentive, personable, thorough, thoughtful, efficient, and accommodating. They’re really attuned to the emotional dimension of buying a house; they provided me with the most individualized, comfortable service I could have hoped for. The experience of buying with them was super smooth because they work hard to eliminate as much of the stress as possible. I couldn’t be more satisfied with the Caprika team.

Highly likely to recommend

08/04/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Denton, MD.
Brenden and Chelsea are simply amazing. When we found a property that we were extremely interested in, they had us out the next morning for a showing and under contract the next day. They were there to answer all of questions, calm us down when we got a little too anxious, and prepare us for every step along the way. Not to mention that we chose one of the most complicated properties out there, as it happened to fall in 2 states! Brenden and Chelsea weren’t phased, and had all the right resources standing by to help us close on time. They truly have a phenomenal team.

Highly likely to recommend

08/02/2018 -
Bought a home in 2018 in Phyllis Estates, Glen Burnie, MD 21060.
Our experience with Brendan and Chelsea started 2 years ago when they were recommended through friends to help us find a rental closer to work.

Over the two year period we would occasionally email questions about the real estate market and always received a timely response. When we finally were ready to start looking for our new home Brendan and Chelsea were there every step of the way. Their business isn't just a 9-5. Due to our work schedules, the best time for us to talk was in the evening after our kids were in bed. Brendan and Chelsea understand the dynamics of having a young family and were always ready to talk.

Our home buying process was quite enjoyable. Their knowledge of all aspects of the market helped us feel completely at ease when looking at houses as well as when we placed an offer. This process was as stress free as possible because we had a great team ready to help guide us every step of the way. We highly recommend them to anyone we know looking for a real estate agent!

Highly likely to recommend

My recent experience with Ms. Kim Kash after inquiring about potentially selling my home was excellent. Understanding the market and the value can at times be overwhelming. But after having the opportunity to meet and discuss this matter with Ms. Kash, I now have complete confidence and understanding on what to expect in this process when I am ready to sell. She is extremely knowledgeable and also very responsive when it comes to answering any of your questions or concerns. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone out there who is in search of a great realtor. You will not be disappointed!

, Hyattsville

Highly likely to recommend

07/19/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Edgewater, MD.
Brendan is great to work with. He is knowledgeable, personable and has high ethical standards. He and his team made selling a smooth and pleasant process.

Highly likely to recommend

07/12/2018 -
Helped me rent a Single Family home in Bowie, MD.
Kristen was incredible in helping us find a rental! She was extremely responsive and advocated for us every step of the way. We will absolutely work with her when we are ready to buy!!!

Highly likely to recommend

06/27/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Queenstown, MD.
Mike was recommended to us by our daughter and son-in-law who were thrilled with the level of service he had provided them in finding a home last year. I was myself a Realtor for many years so I have a ton of experience in the buying and selling of homes and I found Mike to be as good as they get in this business. He was always on the lookout for our best interests and very diligent in following through on things. He was readily available when we needed him and was an absolute delight to work with through our whole process. Without question I would use Mike again and recommend him to others.

Highly likely to recommend

06/26/2018 -
Bought a home in 2018 in Grove Street, Gainesville, FL.
Rumor has it that buying a home for the first time can be a very stressful event. Taking this notion into consideration when starting out was pretty alarming. Not only is it stressful buying a home, but it is twice as stressful buying a home in a state you don’t live in. Mike Vakas, has proven this rumor to be nothing more than just a rumor. One of the first steps in buying a home is finding a real estate agent that you can trust. People say that you have to go through multiple agents until you find the right agent for the purchase of your home. Once Mike and I met I didn’t want to deal with anyone else. Mike was truly AMAZING from the first hello until the time of congratulations! Thanks again Mike!
P.S. Mike Vakas NEVER drops the ball!

Highly likely to recommend

06/04/2018 -
Helped me rent a Townhouse home in Annapolis, MD.
Betsy is a wonderful agent. Friendly, attentive, considerate, and incredibly hard working. She responded to our needs consistently and promptly, even after working hours ceased. I plan to seek her services for any future housing contracts. 10/10, would highly recommend.

Highly likely to recommend

05/08/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Frederick, MD.
Mike was an excellent realtor for us, and helped us negotiate a fairly complicated house purchase that included a 203k construction loan that we used to renovate our new home. He was responsive and knowledgeable, and his patience with the process and the various parties was pretty impressive. He was also able to provide us with really helpful advice about how to structure and negotiate a construction loan. In the end, we netted $100k in immediate equity after we purchased the house. We would definitely use Mike again.

Highly likely to recommend

04/29/2018 -
Sold a home in 2018 in Stoneridge, Germantown, MD 20874.
When it came time to sell my condo in Germantown I turned to Brendan and Chelsea at Caprika Realty again to handle the sale. This is the second time I have used Caprika to sell a property. They are the BEST choice for handing the sale of your property. I cannot say enough about how they went beyond my expectations. They are dedicated, enthusiastic and super knowledgeable about the real estate market. I followed Brendan's suggestions for putting the finishing touches to my property. Little things like changing the door hardware really made a huge difference. Brendan was always available to answer my question and allay my anxieties. My condo sold in 4 days. Thanks Caprika for another amazing home sale.

Highly likely to recommend

04/23/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Churchton, MD.
Betsy was wonderful to work with!!! Couldn’t have been an easier process. She was three steps ahead through my entire home buying experience. She took the time to explain all the details and made sure I understood everything.

Highly likely to recommend

04/03/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Queenstown, MD.
Mike made our home buying experience painless, found us not just a house but found us a home. We had a very tight budget and wanted a lot for that budget and Mike made it happen. He really took his time , made sure we stayed in contact everyday. Mike really was blessing to our home buying experience.

Highly likely to recommend

03/29/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Owings Mills, MD.
Mike was very patient with us during our home buying experience, very knowledgeable on the local areas & an expert at seeing the clients needs. He was honest and his opinion really did matter to us when buying our home. I highly recommend him. Thanks mike! We LOVE our new home!

Highly likely to recommend

02/22/2018 -
Bought a home in 2018 in Spaulding Knolls, Severn, MD 21144.
Micheal Vakas is AWESOME!!! Very knowledgeable, attentive, and efficient.

No question went unanswered and he walked us through every step of the home buying process, which as first time home buyers was well needed and a relief.

Made our home search and buying process enjoyable. He was very flexible and accommodating of our work schedules making himself available at times that worked best for us even if he had to work late.

With a new construction home we wanted to skip out on having a home inspection because we thought what could possibly be wrong? However Mike strongly suggested to have one done to ensure that all was correct with the new build. Surprisingly, there were a few things that required fixing. Mike was a BIG help by actively contacting the listing agent, builder, and home inspector to make certain that all repairs were completed. He really went the extra mile and took the stress off of us without asking.

You can tell he really cares and has the home buyers best interest. FIVE stars hands down. I wouldn't recommend anyone else, coming from someone who had a bad experience with a previous agent.

Highly likely to recommend

02/19/2018 -
Bought a Miscellaneous home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Annapolis, MD.
Micheal made the home buying process a breeze for me. Being a first time home buyer I was a little nervous in the beginning but he really did put my mind at ease through it all. I told him what I needed and he delivered quickly and with my best intentions in mind. Easy to talk to, trustworthy, and reliable. I would absolutely recommend him to all of my friends!

Highly likely to recommend

11/19/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Annapolis, MD.
Sabrina was simply a joy to work with. She was responsive, knowledgeable, and always willing to work with my hectic schedule. If you’re looking for a realtor who will find you the right home at the best price, then Sabrina Solis is the realtor that you need.

Highly likely to recommend

11/18/2017 -
Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Germantown, MD.
I would recommend Sabrina for anyone looking into buying a new home (especially first time homebuyers). She was always available to answer my questions and did her due diligence with making sure I was comfortable with the whole process. I can’t thank her enough for making this experience as stress free as possible!

Highly likely to recommend

09/27/2017 -
Helped me rent a Townhouse home in Severn, MD.
Sabrina worked hard and quick to find us a place before we moved to the area. It took a load off our plate so we had one less thing to worry about while in the process of moving. She also negotiated a place we were in love with (our new home now) so that we could have it even though we couldn't move I right away.

Highly likely to recommend

08/03/2017 -
Sold a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Greenbelt, MD.
Brendan and Chelsea were amazing to work with! We had so many questions and they were always quick and thorough to answer all of them! They have great ideas for helping with getting your home ready to sell and we're so supportive! Our house sold after one showing and it was because of their amazing help!

Highly likely to recommend

07/17/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Bowie, MD.
We could not be happier with our home buying and selling experience with Caprika Realty. Brendan and Chelsea are both professional and great at what they do! Brendan advised which home improvements would give us the best return on the sale of our house and what areas not to waste precious time and money on. I have no doubt that we got a top notch offer thanks to their advice and the amazing pictures Chelsea took when marketing our listing.

We felt like they were always there to answer our questions and were very flexible with making time to help us find the right home. I'm confident that Brendan's excellent negotiation skills saved us thousands of dollars and helped us get a great deal on our dream home. Brendan's years of experience in the real estate market are evident when it comes to the stressful negotiation part of the home buying/selling process. With his savvy advice, we always felt we were making the right decisions in submitting and/or accepting offers and counter offers.

Choosing a relator to help you navigate the real estate market is a huge decision and we absolutely recommend Caprika Realty.

Highly likely to recommend

05/15/2017 -
Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Montgomery Village, MD.
Very friendly and helpful throughout the selling and buying process. He helped explain the process and quickly answered my questions or resolved issues that came up. Highly recommend working with Brendan and his team at Caprika Realty!

Highly likely to recommend

05/07/2017 -
Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Greenbelt, MD.
I cannot recommend Caprika Realty more highly. Brendan Spear is extremely professional and was always available via text, phone, or email when ever I had a question or concern. Brendan helped make the daunting process of buying a house smooth and relatively painless. I appreciate all the attention he gave me. I love my new house!! Thank you Brendan Spear and Caprika Realty!!

Highly likely to recommend

04/03/2017 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Arnold, MD.
I would definitely recommend Caprika Realty. Brendan is great! He listened us about what we were looking for in a house, and paid attention to what we used our living space for and why we said we wanted what we did. He found a perfect-for-us house in under a month - including features we hadn't realized we wanted. When we were getting ready to sell our previous house, he was an excellent adviser on what improvements would be worth doing and what we shouldn't bother with. He was quick to respond to questions, whether via email, text or phone call.

Highly likely to recommend

03/21/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Churchton, MD.
I have been working with Caprika and Brendan and Chelsea for many years as a home stager. They are both extremely knowledgable and responsive to their clients and their listings sell very quickly!
I would highly recommend them!

Highly likely to recommend

02/19/2017 -
Found a tenant for a Single Family home in Bowie, MD.
I highly recommend Caprika realty to anyone who is looking to rent/sell their house in Prince George's County. They are attentive and thoughtful. Brendan was eager to help in anyway possible and we were under contract before anticipated! He continues to help even today. As first time landlords we have questions of course. Brendan goes out of his way to help us make the right decision, even if it doesn't immediately benefit him. And that's a rare thing to find. I can't imagine using anyone else!

Highly likely to recommend

02/17/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Gaithersburg, MD.
We were recommended to Brendan by a family friend. From our first interaction we could tell we would get along great. He isn't pushy, and tries to keep you grounded when you're just excited about buying a house! He is very knowledgable on all aspects of homeownership, relative costs/timing for future repairs, and negotiation of price and repairs with the seller. Going to open houses with him, he is able to break down the pros and cons of every home, so that you feel well informed in your decision.

He advocates for you before, during, well after all the paperwork is done. We signed and moved in on Feb 8th, and 10 days later, he's still quick to respond to any and all questions we may have, and helping ensure the seller follows though on all agreed upon repairs. He is so good about keeping in contact, that he went out of his way to text, call, and email us immediately while on vacation!

Brendan is a wonderful person, and someone you can trust to do everything he can to help you find your perfect home.

Highly likely to recommend

01/24/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Fort Washington, MD.
Brendan is exceptionally great! He made me and my husband so comfortable with our home purchase decision. He takes the time to explain what you should and should not expect when purchasing a home. I would recommend anyone to Brendan. Caprika Realty ROCKS!! Thank you so much for your time and your help! We LOVE our new home!

Highly likely to recommend

01/05/2017 -
Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $450K in Mitchellville, MD.
Brendan is a 5-star real estate agent! He is extremely knowledgeable, patient, on-time, professional, polite; he's as good as gets when it comes to real estate in my opinion. Seriously, I think he was made for this! I've dealt with several real estate agents through my last job and boy oh boy he makes them all look like amateurs and con-artists. He helped my husband and I find our first home and he also helped us get some major deals in the process. He works for you as if he were buying the house himself which speaks volumes, real customer service. The agent at the builder where we bought our house was very impressed by how he took care of my husband and I. She said there aren't too many like him and she's been in the real estate game for over 15 years. If you need a real agent, go with Brendan. And if this is your first time buying a home and you don't known diddly about maintaining a home, hire Brendan. Can't say enough good things about this guy!

Highly likely to recommend

11/12/2016 -
Sold a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Odenton, MD.
Brendan was a great person to work with in selling my home. He walked me through each step of the process. He was very honest with me up front and made great recommendations to help me sell my home for its maximum value. I will definitely be going back to Brendan when I'm ready to buy a new place in the next year.

Highly likely to recommend

08/26/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $500K in Crownsville, MD.
My husband and I sold our previous house and bought our dream home with the help of Brendan and Chelsea. We could not have been happier with the service they gave us. During our initial meeting with Brendan, he explained how they help their clients, took time to understand our goals and what was important to us, and gave us suggestions for how to add value to our previous house before putting it on the market. Those suggestions helped us get serious offers on our home in only a few days. We loved the individual attention that Brendan and Chelsea provided. They were incredibly attentive and really took the time to ease any concerns we had during the stressful time of buying and selling a home. Brendan and Chelsea helped us get into our dream home and we would recommend them to anyone who is looking for guidance in buying or selling a home.

Highly likely to recommend

02/08/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Silver Spring, MD.
Brendan was hired to sell my deceased father's residence. Recognizing how difficult a process this was for the family, Brendan facilitated and/or handled all the technical aspects and gave us excellent advice on how to prepare the house for sale. And, "Wow", 60 days from listing to closing!. He kept me informed throughout the process without having to be asked for updates and was always available to answer any questions that came up. I would highly recommend Caprika Realty and would definitely use them again.

Highly likely to recommend

02/05/2016 -
Sold a Multi Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Odenton, MD.
Brendan and Chelsea helped us sell our house. We couldn't have been more pleased with their hard work and dedication to us. Brendan continually kept us updated on what was going on with the listing as well as giving us all our options during the process. We always felt in control of selling our house and we have Brendan to thank for that.

Highly likely to recommend

09/14/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $600K in Ellicott City, MD.
Brendan was fantastic to work with. He really listened to what was important to us in a new home. His engineering background was also a huge advantage and helped us to understand what any concerns or potential issues there were and also put us at ease about things that were an easy fix. We are so happy that Brendan got us into our wonderful new home!

Highly likely to recommend

06/15/2015 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $500K in Brandywine, MD.
Brendan and Chelsea make a great team! They have helped me buy and sell a house. Its like having your best friend help you with a life changing event. They made it way easy, and walked me through everything. I would recommend Caprika Reality, and them to anyone looking to buy, sell, or rent a HOME.

Highly likely to recommend

04/13/2015 -
Sold a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Silver Spring, MD.
Caprika Realty exhibited the utmost professionalism as my seller agent for my condo sale. Given my case was sort of unique and I was living 2,000 miles away, I had MANY questions for them along the way prior to signing an agreement, and they graciously and patiently answered ALL of them. Anytime I needed more guidance on the process or in need of knowing my options, they responded swiftly and professionally. With every milestone, I received status reports as to where my case stood and if any information was outstanding. They were always honest and realistic with me about expectations and this frequency of communication was not only vital, it was reassuring at every step. Knowing I could contact them anytime was huge relief. I am beyond appreciative and deeply thankful at their commitment to a successful outcome and would highly recommend their services to anyone in need of home or looking to sell their home. You really cannot go wrong with Caprika!!

Highly likely to recommend

12/26/2014 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $350K in Bowie, MD.
Brendan and Chelsea Spear at Caprika Realty have truly been amazing. We are a military family and did most of the house-buying process out of state, which isn't very common and a lot of realtors would have had trouble with. Brendan gave us a 2 hour video walk-through tour, pointing out all kinds of things that we would never have noticed on our own. He was ready to send us all the paperwork we needed and had a program ready for us to virtually sign documents. There was a lot of paperwork that we went over online and over the phone and Brendan and Chelsea always made themselves available to answer questions and help us through the process. They also recommended a lender and title company who also turned out to be great. Brendan and Chelsea know the area so well, anything you might need done out here, they know someone to help you. I recommend them to everyone I meet who mentions that they might someday be interested in buying a house. You just can't get better than these two and I am honestly so glad that we found them.

Highly likely to recommend

12/12/2014 -
Bought a Condo home in 2014 for approximately $125K in Laurel, MD.
We bought a short sale through Brendan. He did an awesome job for us thoroughly explaining the complicated process. His advice was spot on in every way. We would absolutely recommend Caprika Realty as Brendan makes a stressful process seem like a walk in the park. Great job!

Highly likely to recommend

09/09/2014 -
Bought a home in 2014 in Alexandria West, Alexandria, VA 22312.
I hope I can adequately describe how impressed I was with Brendan and Chelsea at Caprika. Just 100% dedication to me the entire time! They are enthusiastic, knowledgeable, intelligent, and most importantly: GENUINE.

I had a unique situation in that my offer was under a contingency...at some point, that contingency was not looking favorable. Enter Caprika with a not only a plan, but the ability to negotiate my offer to get the necessary time I needed. I honestly thought I lost my shot at my dream home, but Brendan was indefatigable, confident, and knew all was not lost.

And he was right. Of course he was.

Here I sit now in my beautiful new home...thanks to him and Chelsea.

I don't anticipate moving any time soon, but if that happens, I will be contacting Caprika and only Caprika for sure!

Highly likely to recommend

09/08/2014 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Bowie, MD.
Caprika Realty made our first home buying experience extremely smooth and kept us at ease throughout the entire process. From the moment we began looking at houses on the ground all the way to the day of the settlement, they were very proactive in answering any questions that we might have and extremely responsive to our concerns.

What was especially impressive to us was the personal touch they put on the whole process. We began the home buying experience by them sitting us down and walking us through the whole process from day 1 to settlement day.

Their knowledge regarding the area is exceptional. They knew what areas were developing, where the good schools were, etc. Because of their in-depth knowledge we were able to make an informed decision about where to make our first home purchase and now we couldn't be happier.

Highly likely to recommend

08/17/2014 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $325K in Glenn Dale, MD.
I was a little unsure at first when my sister suggested that we use Caprika Realty to sell our mom's home. I had only dealt with the big national companies in the past, and up to that point, had always thought that it was best to go with a big company. After our initial consultation I had much more confidence that these guys really knew the area and knew what they were doing.

Brendan took the time to explain every step of the process and helped us to make informed decisions along the way. From setting the initial selling price, to staging the house for best curb appeal, to how we should deal with counter-offers and appraisal issues, Brendan was always a quick phone call, text or email away. I really value good communication and Caprika delivered.

Highly likely to recommend

03/31/2014 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $225K in Glen Burnie, MD.
To say that Caprika Realty (the lovely and talented, Brendan and Chelsea Spear) went above and beyond for me, is a grievous understatement. They provided unparalleled service and compassion during my tough, tough short sale ordeal. I had never sold a house before, let alone dealt with a short sale so having their expert team guide me along this process was truly a godsend! My home sale had so many difficult issues, I really didn't think that I'd avoid foreclosure. Especially after reading about how impossible the banks make it for sellers to short sale their home. However, I'm happy to report that Brendan and Chelsea were able to navigate each and every problem that arose and thanks to them we were ultimately able to sell my house. Therefore, If you're in the market to buy or sell a home, you will be doing yourself a favor by choosing Caprika Realty!!

Highly likely to recommend

02/16/2014 -
Bought a home in 2014 in Oxon Hill-Glassmanor, Fort Washington, MD 20744.
Caprika Realty was referred to me by an excellent realtor I had worked with several times previously because of their expert knowledge of the area I was looking to purchase a home in.

I have purchased several homes before so I’m familiar with the process and generally don’t feel like I need a lot of involvement from my realtor, but this particular home purchase was of a type that I had never gone through before, a 203(k). I had a lot of questions and was in a time crunch to meet all the loan requirements in order to close quickly. Caprika Realty was always available and promptly responded to my e-mails, texts and calls with useful information – even on Christmas Eve. The breadth of knowledge Caprika Realty provided was impressive. Whereas other realtors are only able to tell you obvious information such as the number of bedrooms and bathrooms, Caprika Realty was also able to point out minute details about the property and/or surrounding area to allow you to make a more informed decision.

Since I purchase homes to remodel I constantly am examining the real estate market and have always felt knowledgeable enough to make decisions on my own, however, I now also trust the opinions of Caprika Realty – they have proven to be accurate and always in my best interest. I truly feel that Caprika Realty worked hard to give me what I was looking for – from start to closing.

In addition, during the process, I was in immediate need of a variety of professional services and Caprika Realty provided several references that proved essential to securing the property. I took advantage of a contractor and lender they recommended and everything has worked out amazingly.

I plan on purchasing and selling more homes in the future and will use Caprika Realty again due to their high level of customer service and their ability and willingness to go above and beyond in sharing their top to bottom knowledge of the entire home acquisition process. Caprika Realty is an exceptional company that I highly recommend.

Highly likely to recommend

01/21/2014 -
Showed home in 2012 in Huntington South, Bowie, MD 20715.
I believe that the process of buying and financing a home can be extremely stressful and Caprika Realty (Brendan and Chelsea) take the stress out of the equation. They have provided me many referrals to assist with financing for their purchasers and there is never a client who is not well informed and exstatic with their experience. For that fact I have in turn referred them clients 🙂

Highly likely to recommend

09/26/2013 -
Bought a Townhouse home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Upper Marlboro, MD.
Brendan and Chelsea Spear are hands down THEE best realtors one could have. I am a first time homeowner and I needed someone who was knowledgable, patient, understanding, and a great teacher who could inform me about the home buying process. They both are absolutely amazing and were extremely patient. I never felt alone and guiding me to the PERFECT house! They are extremely fast and responsive to emails and calls. I could send an email at 11pm thinking I won't hear from them until the next day but I get quick emails! They truly care about their clients. I love that about them. I was deeply saddened when my home buying process was over. Trust me, you will not regret selecting them as realtors.

Highly likely to recommend

09/06/2013 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $175K in Capitol Heights, MD.
My husband and I were very nervous first-time home buyers. We had a million questions and wanted someone who could "hold our hands" through the entire process. Brendan did that for us and more. He started by meeting with us to discuss our goals. He was able to recommend a fantastic lender. From looking at houses, to putting in offers, counter offering, and so on, Brendan constantly demonstrated his expertise. He is very knowledgable about the real estate market, but he was also knowledgable about houses and the work they would need. He was able to give us advice but leave us space to make our own decisions. When the buyer was hesitant to accept our counter offer, he used his negotiation skills and talked her into it! Once we put an offer in on the house, things couldn't have been easier. Brendan took care of everything for (found us a great inspector, took care of all the paperwork, etc). When we had questions, Brendan responded immediately. Even now, well after closing on the house, we can still contact Brendan with our questions. From start to finish Brendan made the house buying process exciting, smooth, and easy. We couldn't have asked for a better realtor and recommend him whole heartedly, without any reservations.

Highly likely to recommend

08/21/2013 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Hyattsville, MD.
From beginning to end working with Brendan and Chelsea was a positive experience. Their knowlege of the market was spot on and by following their advice my house sold in less than ten days. An awesome realtor team that knows how to get the job done all the while making you feel as though you are their only client. Highly recommended!

Highly likely to recommend

08/21/2013 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $425K in Twinbrook, Rockville, MD.
Brendan and Chelsea are absolutely incredible. They both know what they are doing, which is great, but that's just a small part of the package. They make themselves available whenever you need them, they are fast (which is a huge benefit in this market), and they look out for what's best for their client. They don't just try to make a sale. Brendan actually pointed out why one house wasn't what we were looking for, and we are so thankful for that. The house we did get is PERFECT for us and it was a battle to get. I can't tell you how many times I woke up in the morning and saw an email from Brendan at 1am. I swear they don't sleep but you would never know it with the quality they provide. I cannot recommend them enough. Stop looking for a realtor because you found the best you will ever get.

Highly likely to recommend

12/08/2012 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $275K in Bowie, MD.
Our home buying experience with Brendan and Chelsea could not have been better. The service was top notch, their knowledge extensive, and responsiveness outstanding. They truly make you feel like you are the only client and are always available to answer questions or concerns. I would recommend Caprika Realty to anyone for all their realty needs without any reservation whatsoever.

Highly likely to recommend

10/04/2012 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $250K in Upper Marlboro, MD.
Brendan and Chelsea are the right choice! They helped us find and buy our dream house within a month, while in China and saved us money! Their experience helped us beat out two other offers on the same house and stay within budget! They truly are wonderful people to know!